Seether is a post-grunge/alternative metal band which formed in Pretoria, South Africa in 1999. The band currently consists of Shaun Morgan (vocals, guitar), Dale Stewart (bass, vocals) and John Humphrey (drums). The band has released six albums and is currently signed to Wind-Up Records in the United States.

Current Members

* Shaun Morgan – lead vocals, rhythm & lead guitars (1999–present)
* Troy McLaughlin – lead guitars, backing vocals (2008–present)
* Dale Stewart – bass, acoustic guitars, backing vocals (2000–present)
* John Humphrey – drums, percussion (2004–present)


Popular Posts